Workshops

The Lynden Sculpture Garden offers workshops for children, families and adults.

Workshops range from a few hours to multi-day intensives, and from informal opportunities to make things or experience the garden to skills-based programs designed to take your art practice to the next level.

For more information or to register for a workshop, click on a link below. For our full calendar of events, click here.

Questions? Contact Jeremy Stepien at jstepien@lyndensculpturegarden.org or (414) 446-8481.

Available Workshops:

Throughout 2022
Friday, August 12, 2022, 6:30-8 pm
Sundays, August 14 & September 11, 2022, 8:30-10 am
Saturday, August 27, 2022, 9 am-12 pm
Sunday, September 4, 2022, 2-4 pm
Sundays, August 14 & September 11, 2022, 8:30-10 am
Sunday, September 18, 2022, 1-3 pm
Sunday, September 25, 2022, 5:30-7 pm

Past Workshops:

Saturday, June 16, 2012 10 am-4 pm
Saturday, June 9, 2012 10 am- 2 pm
Sundays, 1-2:30 pm June 3 - August 26 (no class August 19)
Sunday, May 13, 2012 - 12:30 pm-2:30 pm
Sunday, April 22, 2012 - 12:00 pm-4:00 pm
Sunday, April 15, 2012 - 12:30 pm-2:30 pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2012 – 7:00pm – 9:00pm

©2022 Lynden Sculpture Garden