Workshops

The Lynden Sculpture Garden offers workshops for children, families and adults.

Workshops range from a few hours to multi-day intensives, and from informal opportunities to make things or experience the garden to skills-based programs designed to take your art practice to the next level.

For more information or to register for a workshop, click on a link below. For our full calendar of events, click here.

Questions? Contact Jeremy Stepien at jstepien@lyndensculpturegarden.org or (414) 446-8481.

Available Workshops:

Sundays, December 11, 2022, 8:30-10 am
January 6, February 4, March 4, April 8 & May 5, 2023
Sundays, January 8, February 12 & March 12, 2023, 10-11:30 am
January 6, February 4, March 4, April 8 & May 5, 2023
Sundays, January 8, February 12 & March 12, 2023, 10-11:30 am
January 6, February 4, March 4, April 8 & May 5, 2023
Sundays, January 8, February 12 & March 12, 2023, 10-11:30 am
January 6, February 4, March 4, April 8 & May 5, 2023
Sundays, April 16 & May 14, 2023, 8:30-10 am
January 6, February 4, March 4, April 8 & May 5, 2023
Sundays, April 16 & May 14, 2023, 8:30-10 am

Past Workshops:

Sunday, October 16, 2022, 1-3 pm
Sunday, September 25, 2022, 5:30-7 pm
Sunday, September 18, 2022, 1-3 pm
Sunday, September 4, 2022, 2-4 pm
Saturday, August 27, 2022, 9 am-12 pm
Friday, August 12, 2022, 6:30-8 pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022, 6:45-8:15 pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 7-8:30 pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 7-8:30 pm
Sunday, June 12, 2022, 1-3 pm

©2022 Lynden Sculpture Garden