Workshops

The Lynden Sculpture Garden offers workshops for children, families and adults.

Workshops range from a few hours to multi-day intensives, and from informal opportunities to make things or experience the garden to skills-based programs designed to take your art practice to the next level.

For more information or to register for a workshop, click on a link below. For our full calendar of events, click here.

Questions? Contact Jeremy Stepien at jstepien@lyndensculpturegarden.org or (414) 446-8481.

Available Workshops:

February 24, March 24, April 26 & May 24, 2024
Tuesdays, March 5-March 26, 2024, 12:30-1:20 pm
Sundays, March 10 & April 14, 2024, 12:30-2:30 pm
Saturday, March 23, 2024, 10-11:30 am
Saturday, April 6, 2024, 10-11:30 am
Saturday, April 13, 2024, 10 am-4 pm
Sunday, April 21, 2024, 1-4 pm
Sunday, September 15, 2024, 2-4 pm
Sunday, November 17, 2024, 1- 4 pm

Past Workshops:

Sunday, May 4, 12 noon-4 pm
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 2:30 pm-3:30 pm
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 9 am-12 pm
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 7 pm- 9 pm
Sunday, April 6, 2014 – 12:30-2:30 pm
Saturday, March 29, 2014 - 10 am-1 pm
Saturday, March 22, 2014 - 9 am-5 pm
Saturday, March 15, 2014 - 9:30 am-4:30 pm
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 12:30-2:30 pm
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 10 am-4 pm

©2024 Lynden Sculpture Garden