Dog Days at Lynden

Repeats every day until Mon Jan 16 2017 . Also includes Sat Feb 18 2017, Sat Mar 18 2017, Sat Apr 15 2017, Sat May 20 2017, Sat Jun 17 2017, Sat Jul 15 2017, Sat Aug 19 2017, Sat Sep 23 2017, Sat Oct 21 2017, Sat Nov 25 2017, Sat Dec 16 2017, Sat Jan 20 2018, Sat Feb 17 2018, Sat Mar 17 2018, Sat Apr 21 2018, Sat May 19 2018, Sat Jun 16 2018, Sat Jul 21 2018, Sat Aug 18 2018, Sat Sep 22 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Nov 24 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018.
January 21, 2017 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
February 18, 2017 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
March 18, 2017 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
April 15, 2017 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
May 20, 2017 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
June 17, 2017 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
July 15, 2017 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
August 19, 2017 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
September 23, 2017 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
October 21, 2017 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
November 25, 2017 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
December 16, 2017 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
January 20, 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
February 17, 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
March 17, 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
April 21, 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
May 19, 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
June 16, 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
July 21, 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
August 18, 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
September 22, 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
October 20, 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
November 24, 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm
December 15, 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm

Photo: Molly Rosenblum/Sam LaStrapes/Kodah

Free to members and dogs, or with admission to the sculpture garden.

Bring your canine friends for an afternoon of romping in the garden. In the winter, cross-country skiers and snowshoers also welcome, and in the warmer months, we encourage picnicking. 2017 Dog Days are sponsored by Central Bark Mequon.


©2010 Lynden Sculpture Garden