Workshops

The Lynden Sculpture Garden offers workshops for children, families and adults.

Workshops range from a few hours to multi-day intensives, and from informal opportunities to make things or experience the garden to skills-based programs designed to take your art practice to the next level.

For more information or to register for a workshop, click on a link below. For our full calendar of events, click here.

Questions? Contact Jeremy Stepien at jstepien@lyndensculpturegarden.org or (414) 446-8481.

Available Workshops:

Tuesdays, May 21, June 25, July 23, August 27, September 24, October 22 & November 12, 2024, 10 am-12 pm
Thursdays, May 23, June 27, July 25, August 29, September 26, October 24 & November 14, 2024, 10 am-12 pm
Thursday, May 23, 2024, 7-8:30 pm
May 24, 2024
Sundays, June 9, July 14 & August 11, 2024, 10-11:30 am
Thursday, June 20, 2024, 7-8:30 pm
Sunday, July 21, 2024, 11 am-12:30 pm
Monday, August 19, 2024, 6:15 pm (Ice cream social 5-6 pm)
Sunday, September 15, 2024, 2-4 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2024, 5:45-7:15 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2024, 5:15-6:45 pm
Sunday, November 17, 2024, 1- 4 pm

Past Workshops:

Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 12:30 pm-2:30 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2015 - 12:30 pm-4:30 pm
Sunday, December 6, 2015 - 10 am-4:30 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 1 pm-2:30 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2015 - 10 am-4 pm
Sunday, November 14, 2015 - 10 am-3 pm
Sunday, November 8, 2015 - 12:30 pm-2:30 pm

©2024 Lynden Sculpture Garden