Events Calendar

Saturday, January 20 2018

Repeats every day until Sat Jan 20 2018 . Also includes Sat Feb 17 2018, Sat Mar 17 2018, Sat Apr 21 2018, Sat May 19 2018, Sat Jun 16 2018, Sat Jul 21 2018, Sat Aug 18 2018, Sat Sep 22 2018, Sat Oct 20 2018, Sat Nov 24 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018.
January 20, 2018 - 10:00am - 5:00pm

Photo: Molly Rosenblum/Sam LaStrapes/Kodah

Free to members and dogs, or with admission to the sculpture garden.

Bring your canine friends for an afternoon of romping in the garden. In the winter, cross-country skiers and snowshoers also welcome, and in the warmer months, we encourage picnicking.


©2010 Lynden Sculpture Garden