Events Calendar

Tuesday, January 9 2018

Repeats every day until Tue Jan 09 2018 . Also includes Tue Feb 06 2018, Tue Mar 13 2018, Tue Apr 10 2018, Tue May 08 2018, Tue Jun 05 2018, Tue Jun 19 2018, Tue Jul 17 2018, Tue Aug 28 2018.
January 9, 2018 - 10:30am - 11:30am

TIG 7/1/14

Tuesdays, 10:30 am-11:30 am

The 40 acres that house the Lynden collection of monumental outdoor sculpture are also home to many birds, insects, frogs, mammals and plants. Naturalist Naomi Cobb offers programs for the very young and their parents or caregivers that explore a different theme each month, taking into account the changing seasons.

We limit the size of the group for these programs; therefore payments are non-refundable. We understand that naps and illness can interfere with attendance, so if you contact us prior to 10 am on the morning of your scheduled session (you can leave a message at 414-446-8794), we will transfer your payment to another session, enrollment permitting.

Member: $8/one adult and one child. Additional children are $4.
Non-member: $10/one adult and one child. Additional children are $4. Additional adults pay daily admission.

Register online now.

Tuesdays in the Garden is designed for parents and children from birth through age 4, and provides an opportunity for those with very small children to engage in outdoor play and the manipulation of art materials. Activities for both sessions each month are similar.

Please dress for outdoor play; rain or shine we will spend part of our time out in the garden.

Schedule:

January 9 - Winter Surprise
February 6 - Friends
March 13 - Signs of Spring
April 10 - Garden Creations - Register by phone at 414-446-8794.
May 8 - Blooming
June 5 - Leaping
June 19 - Leaping
July 17 - Abuzz
August 28 - Splashing Color


©2010 Lynden Sculpture Garden